custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Vancouver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Andresen Park apartments! At Andresen Park Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

O
06/18/2024

Management is exceptional, location I love, HOME PERFECT!

H
05/22/2024


K
05/14/2024


S
03/27/2024


J
03/06/2024

Great management and the maintenance is really responsive. Clean grounds and is in a great location.

D
02/28/2024

Saw maintenance at stairway and told him about dryer, he came in ,looked at it and fixed it the same day..

R
01/10/2024


H
11/18/2023

Rae was absolutely amazing! My move in was a few weeks after I applied, yet she stayed in contact with me, returned all my calls and e-mails immediately. Super friendly and professional.

B
11/17/2023


D
10/14/2023

Rae, I want to acknowledge you for being such a wonderful manager. In the few months that she’s been here, I see changes that I’ve been hoping for. Parking is better, neighbors are more respectful of the rules, and my work orders are being tended to promptly. You make office visits so pleasant, and I so enjoy talking with you each time we meet. I hope your managers know how special you are, and how much you’ll be missed if you should ever leave.


Call Us
360-254-7979
Address
4602 NE 72nd Ave
Vancouver, WA 98661
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed