custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Vancouver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Andresen Park apartments! At Andresen Park Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
05/24/2022

Verified Resident

Great place
Communication of Kimberly is great she returns to calls she answers to the phones the place is clean And well taken care of

M
05/13/2022

Verified Resident

It was a smooth movin it was awesome
My manager is so awesome and kind kind and little the understanding it was a smooth awesome movin and I and I just love it here it's a great neighborhood like I said there's a great manager she's understanding she's awesome

M
05/13/2022

Verified Resident

I have a awesome place and I love it here
My major was awesome and nice and understanding and she's just a great person at what she does I was able to move in It felt like A-day but it was 2 days Process was awesome and smooth And chill as it can be

R
05/28/2021


j
03/12/2021


M
11/23/2019

I love the manager there..

J
04/26/2018

Love management

A
11/23/2017

I currently live here and I enjoy my apartment very much. The manager is very nice and on top of all maintence requests. I have just resigned my lease and my rent has stayed the same with a slight increase of water and garbage. For the most part neighbors in the complex are quiet. It’s very centrally located to the highways. There is also a cute park next door.


Call Us
(360) 254-7979
Address
4602 NE 72nd Ave
Vancouver, WA 98661
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 10:00am - 5:00pm
 Sat & Sun: Closed